FZH Engineering GmbH
Strong partner in the assembly and automated testing

FZH Engineering GmbH is part of the privately owned and managed FZH Group. Since 1987, we have been a competent and innovative partner in the construction of machines according to customer requirements as well as in contract production. The competencies of our company in the design and construction of assembly and testing systems as well as the in-house innovation, the Vario Flex tube cutting head, were bundled in 2017 in the FZH Engineering GmbH, while the expertise in contract production flows into the FZH Maschinenbau GmbH.

The planning, construction and implementation of machines which are tailored exactly to customer requirements is based on years of experience of our team. We are a reliable and strong partner along the way to your new machine – from the initial idea through to the commissioning and beyond.

30 years of experience for your project

Since its founding three decades ago, our company developed into a strong contract manufacturer. Along with the expertise, the business areas continuously expanded so that you can benefit from our extensive expertise in in-house manufacturing and construction. For you, that means more efficient planning, practice-oriented work and faster processes for your project!

We work for and with customers from a broad field of industries:

  • Tube mechanics and manufacturers
  • Solar industry
  • Automotive suppliers
  • Drainage industry
  • Fitting manufacturers
  • KEG manufacturers
  • Foundries

30 years of experience for your project

Since its founding three decades ago, our company developed into a strong contract manufacturer. Along with the expertise, the business areas continuously expanded so that you can benefit from our extensive expertise in in-house manufacturing and construction. For you, that means more efficient planning, practice-oriented work and faster processes for your project!

We work for and with customers from a broad field of industries:

  • Tube mechanics and manufacturers
  • Solar industry
  • Automotive suppliers
  • Drainage industry
  • Fitting manufacturers
  • KEG manufacturers
  • Foundries

Selected references

Tillmann Werkzeugbau
Schöller
Schäfer Werke
Quality Automation GmbH
Aurora Advanced HAVAC Solutions

Selected references

Tillmann Werkzeugbau
Schöller
Schäfer Werke
Quality Automation GmbH
Aurora Advanced HAVAC Solutions

Selected references

Tillmann Werkzeugbau
Schöller
Schäfer Werke
Quality Automation GmbH
Aurora Advanced HAVAC Solutions

Did we spark your interest?

Contact us – we’ll do the rest!

Die FZH Engineering GmbH
Starker Partner in der Montage- und Prüfautomation

Die FZH Engineering GmbH ist Teil der eigentümergeführten FZH-Gruppe. Seit 1987 sind wir kompetenter und innovativer Partner in der Konstruktion von Maschinen nach Kundenbedarf sowie in der Lohnfertigung. Die Kompetenzen unseres Unternehmens in der Konzeption und Konstruktion von Montage- und Prüfanlagen sowie der hauseigenen Innovation, dem Vario Flex Rohrtrennkopf, wurden 2017 in der FZH Engineering GmbH gebündelt, während das Know-How in der Lohnfertigung in die FZH Maschinenbau GmbH fließt.

Die Konzeption, Konstruktion und Auslegung von exakt auf die Kundenbedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Maschinen basiert auf der jahrelangen Erfahrung unseres Teams. Wir sind zuverlässige Partner auf dem Weg zu Ihrer neuen Maschine – von der Idee bis zur Inbetriebnahme und darüber hinaus.

30 Jahre Erfahrung für Ihr Projekt

Seit der Gründung vor drei Jahrzehnten entwickelte sich unser Unternehmen zu einem starken Lohnfertiger. Mit der Expertise erweiterten sich auch die Geschäftsfelder und heute profitieren Sie von unserer umfassenden Kompetenz in der Fertigung und Konstruktion aus einem Haus. Das bedeutet für Sie effizientere Planung, praxisorientierte Arbeit und schnellere Prozesse für Ihr Projekt!

Wir arbeiten für und mit Kunden aus einem breiten Branchenfeld:

  • Rohrverarbeiter und -hersteller
  • Solarindustrie
  • Automobilzulieferer
  • Entwässerungsindustrie
  • Fittinghersteller
  • KEG-Hersteller
  • Gießereien

30 Jahre Erfahrung für Ihr Projekt

Seit der Gründung vor drei Jahrzehnten entwickelte sich unser Unternehmen zu einem starken Lohnfertiger. Mit der Expertise erweiterten sich auch die Geschäftsfelder und heute profitieren Sie von unserer umfassenden Kompetenz in der Fertigung und Konstruktion aus einem Haus. Das bedeutet für Sie effizientere Planung, praxisorientierte Arbeit und schnellere Prozesse für Ihr Projekt!

Wir arbeiten für und mit Kunden aus einem breiten Branchenfeld:

  • Rohrverarbeiter und -hersteller
  • Solarindustrie
  • Automobilzulieferer
  • Entwässerungsindustrie
  • Fittinghersteller
  • KEG-Hersteller
  • Gießereien

Ausgewählte Referenzen

Tillmann Werkzeugbau
Schöller
Schäfer Werke
Quality Automation GmbH
Aurora Advanced HAVAC Solutions

Ausgewählte Referenzen

Tillmann Werkzeugbau
Schöller
Schäfer Werke
Quality Automation GmbH
Aurora Advanced HAVAC Solutions

Ausgewählte Referenzen

Tillmann Werkzeugbau
Schöller
Schäfer Werke
Quality Automation GmbH
Aurora Advanced HAVAC Solutions

Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Kontaktieren Sie uns – wir erledigen den Rest!